Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Year Exchange. Need advice

New Year Exchange. Need advice

Hello, I have noticed that there was a new year event. And as for me. im a rookie player. with like 25M power force. I kinda need help on what ships and etc i should get. I was originally thinking of getting Sturdy. Since i have seen one of the.. review on him. And have been battling many of them and always get wrecked.
    So i wanted to ask if picking him is a bad opinion or get another hero instead.
    Currently heroes that im using are: Lance, Valerie, Kit, Jackie. And my commander ship.

Also. sorry if im sending this to the wrong sub-forum. im new around here.

Hi Night, what level are you at?

Sturdy if you shoot first is very good until level 80s, because he attack 5 consecutive times and each consecutive time will deal 1M Holy Damage (that is True Damage) that cannot be mitigated. And until you are much higher level, 1M is good enough to kill a commander.

Long term, it's hard say, the current (or previous) commander to get is (was) Nicholas. And by the time you reach level 110, the situation most probably would be different from now, as the commanders currently introduced seem to be trying to balance the game up.

What's your situation in arena as that would help you gain credits especially if you are in top 3.

And finally, what's your money commitment like? Are you buying the silver month card?

General advice: play daily, complete all tasks (except perhaps the purchase credits unless you want to really open your pocket to fund this game), and collect. Join the highest level alliance if possible to get the alliance bonus as that will help you gain EXP points when you rush.
    Nopo.s819 World 498 (iOS) aka StaleBread
    In existence since 2015 January
    Sertai ASEAN Force jika faham ayat ini. https://www.facebook.com/groups/495394470641302/
    Jangan lupa memperkenalkan diri

Hey Nopo. Thanks for responding.