Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Fleet/Formation bug

  1. #1
    Major General
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    177

    Fleet/Formation bug

    So since the new fleet system after update, 1 of my formations is bugged, for some god knows reason, I can't find 4 pieces of equip, but when i change to pvp formation all 5 ships have equip. It's stupid af how 1 formation can have them and other not. I messaged support, waiting now. I wonder what smart reply they will give. I typed here too, maybe someone has a idea or same problem.

  2. #2
    Section Leader Nopo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Currently somewhere in South East Asia
    Posts
    2,550
    which particular formation I, II, or III? and in this formation which commander from the top?
    Nopo.s819 World 498 (iOS) aka StaleBread
    In existence since 2015 January
    Sertai ASEAN Force jika faham ayat ini. https://www.facebook.com/groups/495394470641302/
    Jangan lupa memperkenalkan diri

  3. #3
    Major General
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    177
    Formation II and Ursa in this case is top commander after FS

  4. #4
    Major General
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    177
    Support asked me what parts of equip. i'm missing, maybe I get it fixed soon.

  5. #5
    One-Star Admiral
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Location
    Asia
    Posts
    394
    I'm having trouble finding the other Cmdrs outside the 5 in my formation.
    In addition, I get a blank screen when I try to access the fleet where there are less than 5 Cmdrs in the formation.

  6. #6
    Major General
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    177
    Try support, they helped me eventualy.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •