Thread: Galactic Chairmen Guide :: CCC Analysis :: December 2016 Level 100 (iOS)

Galactic Chairmen Guide :: CCC Analysis :: December 2016 Level 100 (iOS)

Cross Cosmos Competition December 2016 iOS Level 100 Review

The last review of 2016 is here and the first one after the new leveling was introduced. Also a new star was born and needs to prove himself in the battlefield - Star Lord.

Please understand that article is shorter than the one from Android as i am still learning how to make it bigger.

On iOS district 25 different super rare SS and Dark SS commanders were sent to the battlefields. They are less then before which means some commanders are more and more used.

Regular Commander Usage Analysis

Fearsome Devil is still the most used commander. Next in line is Azrael followed by Stratus but the difference starts to get bigger. They are accompanied by the new Christmas commander Star Lord and Fitzgerald. Maggie is stepping behind.

Towards the final the number of regular commanders in the fleet slowly decreases.
    We had surprise finalist this time and his name was Farti.587. His great battles were won mostly cause of his One-Shot Killer Star Lord(don't know he has been feeding him for this short amount of time since he recruit him). The semi-final between papa.s413 and Farti went the full distance and it is worth watching. SS Sky Mightlis vs Star Lord.
    Fearsome Devil may be the most used commander but Farti.s587 did not use a destroyer to reach the final. From all the normal commanders only Star Lord (30 wins vs 28 loses) and Maggie (12 wins vs 11 loses) had positive balance between win and lose. Fearsome Devil is close too with 59 wins vs 63 loses, while Azrael, Stratus and Fitzgerald suffered the most.
    SS Sky Mightlis is the sure winner yet again with 2 players using him reached the semi-final and one of them winning the event.

First Strike-Win Analysis